Search This Blog

Saturday, January 10, 2015

This Day in NHL History 2001 Jan 10

January 10

Scotty Bowman, David Poile and Gary Bettman were named as the 2001 winners of the Lester Patrick Award, given each year for outstanding service to hockey in the United States.

8" x 10" colour photo from 2001

Obtained gold paint pen auto TTM.

No comments:

Post a Comment